Terms of use website

The Entrakt bvba website offers free access to certain information.

The use of the website constitutes acceptance of the terms of use. The latter are subject to change: the applicable conditions are those applicable at the time of the connection.

A. ACCESSIBILITY OF THE WEBSITE

As far as possible, Entrakt bvba tries to keep its services accessible 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. However, access to the services may be interrupted, including for technical reasons, such as maintenance, or other reasons. The malfunctions do not give rise to compensation.

B. COOKIES

Our website uses "session cookies" to facilitate visits and some secure applications. These cookies do not contain any personal information and disappear at the end of your visit. You can manage and / or disable the use of cookies in your browser. In the latter case, however, your visit may not go as smoothly.

C. USE

The customer may only use the Entrakt bvba website for strictly permitted purposes.

Among others are prohibited:

  • any use that threatens the integrity of the entire network or of the computer system (such as forwarding worms, viruses and other criminal codes);
  • any practice that could impair the proper functioning of Entrakt bvba or endanger the use or capacity of the performance for the other users;
  • any use that could damage the reputation of Entrakt bvba;
  • any commercial use of the data and databases and any use that does not correspond to their destination;
  • the use of information on the Entrakt website that would infringe the intellectual rights of third parties;
  • any use of the site for illegal purposes.

Any breach of the security of the servers or the network is prohibited and may result in civil or criminal charges.

D. MODIFICATION OF THE WEBSITE

Entrakt bvba reserves the right to modify, change or supplement the content of the website or the presentation of the online services at any time and without notice or communication.

E. LIABILITY

We inform you on our site in a completely non-binding manner. This information was believed to be correct at the time of publication, but may become inaccurate or outdated after some time. The user is fully responsible for the use of this information. Some information was obtained from third parties. Entrakt bvba is not responsible for the content of the information from external sources, databases, web applications and websites. Under no circumstances can it be held liable for any errors in the collection of this data.

The user accepts that any access to or use of the site is on his own responsibility. Entrakt bvba is in no way liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the site, nor for any malfunctions, interruptions or errors on its site, nor for the consequences that may ensue for the user or for third parties.

Entrakt bvba is not responsible for the fraudulent use of its distribution media. It declines all responsibility for any intrusion into its computer systems and for any looting of data that may result therefrom. Nevertheless, she uses the necessary means to combat unauthorized burglary.

F. PROTECTION OF THE PERSONAL LIFE

For some online services or instructions, Entrakt bvba collects personal data in order to process the application. This data can also be used by Entrakt bvba for information and marketing purposes. If the user wishes to oppose this, he must let this know when entering it. Under the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy, the user has the right to request his data and to have them adjusted if necessary. To do this, it is sufficient to send an email to info@entrakt.be or to write to Entrakt bvba, Herzieningslaan 80, 1070 Anderlech.

On our website, some users can also consult a database with information about properties managed by Entrakt. Any use that does not correspond to the purpose of this database and the commercialization of this data in any form is strictly prohibited.

G. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

This website and its contents are protected by Belgian copyright laws, legal protection of sui generis databases and protection of intellectual property.

Any adaptation, distribution, distribution, copying, editing, translation or alteration of this site or its content or any part of it, in any form and by any electronic, mechanical or other means, is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Entrakt bvba.

Some of the names, signs and logos on this site are registered and registered and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means.

Any infringement can lead to civil or criminal prosecutions.

H. LINKS TO OTHER SITES

In certain sections, the Entrakt website contains hyperlinks to content originating from third parties or to websites managed by third parties. We are not responsible for the quality and accuracy of the content of these websites. Nor can we be regarded as an agency that approves, publishes or legalizes the content of these websites or the websites in general. Consequently, the operators of those websites are solely responsible for compliance with the laws and regulations relating to the products and services they offer for sale on their website, in particular as regards consumer protection, distance selling, legislation in connection with prices, etc. Entrakt further declines all responsibility for the equipment, for the data of any kind contained or distributed on these linked sites, and for any processing of personal data.

I. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT COURTS

Any claim regarding the site must be initiated, under penalty of forfeiture, within one year of the underlying cause having arisen.

Any legal relationship between Entrakt bvba and the user of the website falls entirely under Belgian law. In case of dispute, only the courts of Brussels have jurisdiction.

Conditions d'utilisation du site web

Le site web Entrakt scrl offre un accès gratuit à certaines informations.

L'utilisation du site web constitue une acceptation des conditions d'utilisation. Ces dernières sont susceptibles d’évoluer : les conditions en vigueur sont celles applicables au moment de la connexion.

A. ACCESSIBILITÉ DU SITE WEB

Dans la mesure du possible, Entrakt scrl essaie de garder ses services accessibles 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24. Cependant, l'accès aux services peut être interrompu, y compris pour des raisons techniques, telles que la maintenance, ou pour d'autres raisons. Les dysfonctionnements ne donnent lieu à aucune compensation.

B. COOKIES

Notre site web utilise des « cookies de session » pour faciliter les visites et certaines applications sécurisées. Ces cookies ne contiennent aucune information personnelle et disparaissent à la fin de votre visite. Vous pouvez gérer et/ou désactiver l'utilisation des cookies dans votre navigateur. Dans ce dernier cas, cependant, votre visite risque de ne pas se dérouler aussi bien.

C. UTILISATION

Le client ne peut utiliser le site web Entrakt scrl qu'à des fins strictement autorisées.

Sont interdits, entre autres :

  • toute utilisation qui menace l'intégrité de l'ensemble du réseau ou du système informatique (comme la transmission de vers, virus et autres codes pénaux);
  • toute pratique qui pourrait nuire au bon fonctionnement d'Entrakt scrl ou mettre en danger l'utilisation ou la capacité de la performance pour les autres utilisateurs;
  • toute utilisation qui pourrait nuire à la réputation d'Entrakt scrl;
  • toute utilisation commerciale des données et bases de données et toute utilisation ne correspondant pas à leur destination;
  • l'utilisation d'informations sur le site web Entrakt qui porteraient atteinte aux droits intellectuels de tiers;
  • toute utilisation du site à des fins illégales.

Toute atteinte à la sécurité des serveurs ou du réseau est interdite et peut entraîner des poursuites civiles ou pénales.

D. MODIFICATION DU SITE WEB

Entrakt scrl se réserve le droit de modifier, changer ou compléter le contenu du site web ou la présentation des services en ligne à tout moment, sans préavis ni communication.

E. RESPONSABILITÉ

Nous vous informons sur notre site de manière totalement non contraignante. Ces informations étaient considérées comme correctes au moment de la publication, mais peuvent devenir inexactes ou obsolètes après un certain temps. L'utilisateur est entièrement responsable de l'utilisation de ces informations. Certaines informations ont été obtenues auprès de tiers. Entrakt scrl n'est pas responsable du contenu des informations provenant de sources externes, bases de données, applications web et sites web. En aucun cas, il ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d'éventuelles erreurs dans la collecte de ces données.

L'utilisateur accepte que tout accès ou utilisation du site se fasse sous sa propre responsabilité. Entrakt scrl n'est en aucun cas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site, ni des dysfonctionnements, interruptions ou erreurs de son site, ni des conséquences qui pourraient en découler pour l'utilisateur ou pour des tiers.

Entrakt scrl n'est pas responsable de l'utilisation frauduleuse de ses supports de distribution. Il décline toute responsabilité pour toute intrusion dans ses systèmes informatiques et pour tout pillage de données qui pourrait en résulter. Néanmoins, il utilise les moyens nécessaires pour lutter contre les piratages illégaux.

F. PROTECTION DE LA VIE PERSONNELLE

Pour certains services ou instructions en ligne, Entrakt scrl collecte des données personnelles afin de traiter la demande. Ces données peuvent également être utilisées par Entrakt scrl à des fins d'information et de marketing. Si l'utilisateur souhaite s'y opposer, il doit le signaler lorsqu’il communique des données. En vertu de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée, l'utilisateur a le droit de demander ses données et de les faire adapter si nécessaire. Pour ce faire, il suffit d'envoyer un e-mail à info@entrakt.be ou d'écrire à Entrakt scrl, Boulevard de la Révision 80, 1070 Anderlecht.

Sur notre site web, certains utilisateurs peuvent également consulter une base de données contenant des informations sur les propriétés gérées par Entrakt. Toute utilisation ne correspondant pas à la finalité de cette base de données et la commercialisation de ces données sous quelque forme que ce soit est strictement interdite.

G. DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Ce site et son contenu sont protégés par les lois belges sur les droits d'auteur, la protection juridique des bases de données sui generis et la protection de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute adaptation, distribution, distribution, copie, édition, traduction ou altération de ce site ou de son contenu ou d'une partie de celui-ci, sous quelque forme et par tout moyen électronique, mécanique ou autre, est strictement interdite sans le consentement écrit préalable de Entrakt scrl.

Certains des noms, signes et logos de ce site sont enregistrés et enregistrés et ne peuvent être reproduits sous aucune forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit.

Toute infraction peut entraîner des poursuites civiles ou pénales.

H. LIENS VERS D'AUTRES SITES

Dans certaines sections, le site web Entrakt contient des hyperliens vers des contenus provenant de tiers ou vers des sites web gérés par des tiers. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de la qualité et de l'exactitude du contenu de ces sites web. Nous ne pouvons pas non plus être considérés comme une agence qui approuve, publie ou légalise le contenu de ces sites web ou des sites web en général. En conséquence, les exploitants de ces sites sont seuls responsables du respect des lois et règlements relatifs aux produits et services qu'ils proposent à la vente sur leur site, notamment en matière de protection des consommateurs, de vente à distance, de législation en relation avec les prix, etc. Entrakt décline en outre toute responsabilité pour l'équipement, pour les données de toute nature contenues ou diffusées sur ces sites liés, et pour tout traitement de données personnelles.

I. DROIT APPLICABLE ET TRIBUNAUX COMPÉTENTS

Toute réclamation concernant le site doit être initiée, sous peine de déchéance, dans un délai d'un an à compter de la survenance de la cause sous-jacente.

Toute relation juridique entre Entrakt scrl et l'utilisateur du site web relève entièrement du droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de Bruxelles sont compétents.