Why?

On the one hand, there are numerous initiatives that can flourish if they have the space to do so. A low entry threshold helps to move from idea to realization. In addition, numerous spaces come back to life due to lively use. These spaces are usually not available through traditional channels. A temporary use makes it possible to render these spaces accessible.

A building that is alive gives a lot back, both to the owner, to the user and to the neighborhood. In this way, added value is created and 1 + 1 is sometimes 3!

What?

Starting from this vision, Entrakt was founded in 2009 with the aim of linking temporary projects to available spaces in vacant buildings. In other words, we fill in what is empty and use what remains unused. Making this process as smooth as possible for the owner, the user and the neighborhood is a craft. In the meantime, Entrakt has acquired a wealth of experience in the area of ​​temporary use and activation of vacant buildings through more than 100 projects.

With its 10 years of experience, Entrakt is an excellent partner to ensure a smooth progress of your projects, being large as well as small. Entrakt takes on the administrative and technical tasks to make sure all parties concerned can focus on their respective core tasks.

However, Entrakt's ambition reaches further. Wherever possible, we think along to allow buildings and sites to play a social, cultural and economic role within their specific context. Activating buildings and grounds, opening them up to the neighborhood and wider surroundings, testing initiatives with a long-term use in mind... We are happy to accept the challenge!

For whom?

Our locations are often a stepping stone for starting organizations and companies, but the setting that is created is also attractive for existing organizations that want to establish themselves in an inspiring environment. Where possible, we strive for a mix of regular users and occasional visitors who get to know the projects through workshops, meetings and events.

This is us

Entrakt currently consists of:

Dries Vanneste - founder and manager

Jens De Crop - project manager

Peter Pernet - project manager

Philippe Declercq - project manager

Peter Hannosset - communications officer

Job opportunities

For the moment, there are no open job opportunities.

Our services 

Are you looking for a home to live in or a property for your office, shop or studio? Or do you have a specific question? We are here to help you!

Also as a property owner, you can count on our services! Do you opt for mere facility management, habitation or a temporary added value project? Or would you prefer a tailor-made service?

We are happy to advise you on your vacant property and will work with you to find a suitable solution.

Contact us

Pourquoi?

D'une part, de nombreuses initiatives peuvent prospérer si elles ont la possibilité de le faire. Un seuil d'entrée bas permet de passer de l'idée à la réalisation. De plus, l’utilisation vivante permet de créer de nombreux espaces, qui ne sont généralement pas accessibles via les canaux traditionnels, alors qu’une utilisation temporaire le permet.

Un espace vivant offre beaucoup, tant au propriétaire, qu’à l'usager ou au quartier. Ce système permet de créer une valeur ajoutée de 1 + 1 égale 3 !

Quoi?

Partant de cette vision, l’initiative Entrakt a été fondée en 2009 dans le but de relier les projets temporaires aux espaces disponibles dans les bâtiments vacants. En d'autres termes, nous remplissons ce qui est vide et utilisons ce qui reste inutilisé. Rendre ce processus aussi fluide que possible pour le propriétaire, l'utilisateur et le quartier est un véritable métier. Entre-temps, Entrakt a acquis une vaste expérience dans le domaine de l'utilisation temporaire et de l'activation de bâtiments vacants grâce à plus de 100 projets.

Fort de ses 10 ans d'expérience, Entrakt est un excellent partenaire pour assurer le bon déroulement des projets, du plus modeste au plus ambitieux. Entrakt assume les tâches administratives et techniques afin que toutes les parties puissent se concentrer sur leurs tâches principales.

Mais Entrakt poursuit aussi ses ambitions. Dans la mesure du possible, nous tâchons de permettre aux bâtiments et aux sites de jouer un rôle social, culturel et économique dans leur contexte spécifique. Activer les bâtiments et les terrains, les ouvrir sur le quartier et les alentours, tester les initiatives en vue d'une utilisation à long terme ... Nous sommes heureux de relever le défi !

Pour qui?

Nos sites font souvent office de tremplin pour créer des organisations et des entreprises, mais l'environnement créé est également attrayant pour les organisations existantes qui souhaitent s'établir dans un espace inspirant. Dans la mesure du possible, nous visons un mélange d'utilisateurs réguliers et de visiteurs occasionnels qui découvrent les projets au travers d’ateliers, de réunions et d'événements.

À propos de nous

L’équipe d’Entrakt se compose actuellement des membres suivants :

Dries Vanneste - fondateur et gérant

Jens De Crop - chef de projet

Peter Pernet - chef de projet

Philippe Declercq - chef de projet

Peter Hannosset - chargé de communication

Offres d'emploi

Pour le moment, il n'y a pas d'offres d'emploi actives

Nos services

Est-ce que vous êtes à la recherche d'un logement, d'un immeuble, bureau, studio ou atelier? Ou avez-vous une question spécifique? Nous serons heureux de vous aider!

Même en tant que propriétaire, vous pouvez toujours compter sur nos services ! Est-ce que vous préférez le simple facility management, une formule d' habitation ou un projet temporaire à valeur ajoutée ? Ou préférez-vous un service sur mesure ?

Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller et ensemble nous chercherons une solution adaptée pour votre propriété vacante.

Contactez-nous